ورقة حماية الأرضيات المموجة pp

وصف قصير:

يمكن تصنيع الألواح المموجة PP لحماية الأرضيات والبناء حسب المقاس واللفائف ، وعادة ما يكون سمكها 2-7 مم ، وفقًا للطلب المختلف ، ويمكن صنعها بحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ومضادة للكهرباء الساكنة ، وموصل ، ومثبط للهب ، ومخصص الألوان ، جعلت مثبطات التآكل ورقة جوفاء خاصة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

يمكن تصنيع الألواح المموجة PP لحماية الأرضيات والبناء حسب المقاس واللفائف ، وعادة ما يكون سمكها 2-7 مم ، وفقًا للطلب المختلف ، ويمكن صنعها بحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ومضادة للكهرباء الساكنة ، وموصل ، ومثبط للهب ، ومخصص الألوان ، جعلت مثبطات التآكل ورقة جوفاء خاصة.

بصفته لوح حماية للأرضيات والبناء ، فإن اللوح المموج PP مصنوع من البلاستيك ، وهو مقاوم للماء ومتين ، وسوف تحمي الألواح المجوفة من البولي بروبلين الأرضيات ولا تتلف من أي نوع من أعمال البناء أو البناء ، بما في ذلك الملاط والحطام والطلاء والسقوط الطوب ، الجص ، عربات اليد ، السلالم ، بعض المواد الكيميائية ، تسمح الورقة المجوفة PP أيضًا بتنظيف الأرضية بسهولة شديدة.

يمكن أيضًا استخدام الورقة المجوفة PP في قوالب البناء ، فهي مقاومة للماء ودائمة ، وخفيفة الوزن ، وهيكل مزدوج الجدار ، وطي مرن ، وحجم مخصص وإيقاف سهل ، وتكلفة منخفضة ، وتصميم مرن ، وعزل الصوت ، والعزل الحراري ، والبناء السريع ، فترة بناء قصيرة. 

تكوين اللوح المموج PP هو bai polypropylene (PP) ، وهو عبارة عن هيدروكربونات عالية النقاء وغير سامة ومقاومة كيميائية جيدة وقابلة للاحتراق ولا توجد مشكلة تلوث ويتوافق مع مفهوم حماية البيئة. نظرًا لأن اللوح المموج PP له مظهر مسطح وخفيف الوزن ومقاومة الصدمات ومقاومة بقع الزيت ومقاومة الرطوبة ، فإنه ينطبق على حاويات التغليف ولوحات العرض والضروريات اليومية والقرطاسية وألواح حماية مواد البناء وحتى مواد حماية الأجزاء الإلكترونية. نطاق. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن مقاومة الضغط ومقاومة الماء أفضل من المنتجات الورقية ، ويمكن إعادة استخدامها ، وهي مادة تغليف بديلة ممتازة. في المستقبل ، سوف يتطور تطوير صناعة التغليف حتماً نحو "خفيف ، ورقيق ، وقصير ، وصغير". إذا كان من الممكن أخذ مفهوم حماية البيئة في الاعتبار ، فسيتم الاعتراف به من قبل مختلف البلدان ، وهو أداة رائعة لتعزيز القدرة التنافسية.

floor protect pp hollow sheet  (3)

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

pp corrugated floor protect sheet

Short Description:

PP corrugated sheet for floor protec and construction protect can be made customized size and rolls, normally the thickness is 2-7mm thick, according the different request, it can be made ultra-violet protection, anti-static, conductive, flame retardant, custom colors, corrosive inhibitors made the special pp hollow sheet.


Product Detail

Product Tags

PP corrugated sheet for floor protec and construction protect can be made customized size and rolls, normally the thickness is 2-7mm thick, according the different request, it can be made ultra-violet protection, anti-static, conductive, flame retardant, custom colors, corrosive inhibitors made the special pp hollow sheet.

As a floor and construction protect board, the pp corrugated sheet is plastic, it is waterproof and durable, pp hollow sheet will protect floors don’t damage from any type of building or construction work, it including the mortar, debris, paint, falling bricks,plaster, wheel barrows, ladders, somechemicals, the pp hollow sheet also let the floor cleans very easily.

The pp hollow sheet also can use for building templates, it is waterproof and durable, light weight, twin-wall structure, flexible fold, customized size and easy turn off, Low cost, flexible design, sound insulation, heat insulation, fast construction, short construction period. 

The composition of PP corrugated board is bai polypropylene (PP), which is du high-purity hydrocarbon, non-toxic, good chemical resistance, combustible, no pollution problem and conforms to the concept of environmental protection. Because PP corrugated board has flat appearance, light weight, impact resistance, oil stain resistance, and moisture resistance, it is applicable to packaging containers, display boards, daily necessities, stationery, building materials protection boards, and even electronic parts protection materials. range. Moreover, its compression resistance and water resistance are better than paper products, and it can be reused, which is an excellent alternative packaging material. In the future, the development of the packaging industry will inevitably develop toward "light, thin, short, and small". If the concept of environmental protection can be taken into account, it will be recognized by various countries, which is a great tool for enhancing competitiveness.

floor protect pp hollow sheet  (3)

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products