مربع دوران PP المموج مع الإطار

وصف قصير:

يُعرف أيضًا صندوق دوران الألواح المموجة PP مع إطار بلاستيكي باسم صندوق دوران مموج PP ، وصندوق دوران حصص مموج PP وصندوق دوران PP ، وهو نفس إنتاج صندوق دوران مموج PP ، وفقًا لسعة الوزن الثقيل ، نضيف البلاستيك يسمح الإطار للصندوق بمزيد من القوة والمتانة ، ويمكن أن يزيد بشكل كبير من سعة الصندوق ، وله مقاومة كبيرة قابلة للطي ، ومقاومة الشيخوخة ، وقوة تحمل كبيرة ، وتمتد ، وضغط ، وتمزق ، ودرجة حرارة عالية ، ولون غني ، ودوران من نوع صندوق التعبئة يمكن استخدام الصندوق للدوران وتغليف شحن المنتج النهائي ، خفيف ، متين ، قابل للتكديس.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

يُعرف أيضًا صندوق دوران الألواح المموجة PP مع إطار بلاستيكي باسم صندوق دوران مموج PP ، وصندوق دوران حصص مموج PP وصندوق دوران PP ، وهو نفس إنتاج صندوق دوران مموج PP ، وفقًا لسعة الوزن الثقيل ، نضيف البلاستيك يسمح الإطار للصندوق بمزيد من القوة والمتانة ، ويمكن أن يزيد بشكل كبير من سعة الصندوق ، وله مقاومة كبيرة قابلة للطي ، ومقاومة الشيخوخة ، وقوة تحمل كبيرة ، وتمتد ، وضغط ، وتمزق ، ودرجة حرارة عالية ، ولون غني ، ودوران من نوع صندوق التعبئة يمكن استخدام الصندوق للدوران وتغليف شحن المنتج النهائي ، خفيف ، متين ، قابل للتكديس.

يمكن أيضًا استخدام صندوق الإطار المجوف PP في العديد من الصناعات ، مثل التعبئة والتغليف والشحن وصندوق الدوران والمخازن والمستودعات وشحن المنتجات وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أيضًا أن يكون صندوق الإطار المموج PP عبارة عن صندوق ESD وصندوق موصل ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الإلكترونيات ، والمنتجات الإلكترونية ، ودوران أجزاء الإلكترونيات ، وأجزاء الهاتف وشحن قطع غيار السيارات ودورانها. 

يمكن تخصيص صندوق الدوران المموج PP وفقًا لمتطلبات المستخدم ، بمواصفات وأحجام مختلفة وحافة غطاء سبائك الألومنيوم ، ويمكن تغطيتها ، ومقاومة الغبار ، ومظهر جميل وسخي. صندوق الدوران المموج PP غير سام ، لا طعم له ، مقاوم للرطوبة ، مقاوم للماء ، مقاومة للتآكل ، خفيف الوزن ، متين ، قابل للتكديس ، مظهر رائع ، لون غني ، نقي ، قابل لإعادة التدوير ، حماية البيئة ، لا تلوث وخصائص أخرى. 

يجب أن تكون مزايا "صندوق الدوران" مألوفة لدى الجميع. إنها صديقة للبيئة ودائمة واقتصادية ومريحة. لذلك ، فإن صندوق المبيعات لا ينفصل عن الخدمات اللوجستية في بلدي وغيرها من الصناعات المهمة. هناك العديد من أنواع المواد الخام للإنتاج ، والأكثر شيوعا هو PP المجوف. مادة اللوح.

تتميز منتجات الألواح المجوفة العادية بمزايا مقاومة الماء ، مقاومة الرطوبة ، مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة الاهتزاز ، الوزن الخفيف ، إلخ. بشكل أساسي ، لا توجد عيوب. ما لم يكن العميل بحاجة إلى منتجات أو صناديق تتجاوز النطاق الحامل لصندوق دوران الألواح المجوفة ، فقد تم استبدال المنتجات الأخرى مثل (صناديق دوران البلاستيك ، وصناديق التخزين) وغيرها من المنتجات ، ولكن سعرها يفوق سعرها بعدة مرات. المجالس. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن صناديق تدوير البلاستيك وصناديق التخزين لها أيضًا العديد من العيوب:

تسمى صناديق دوران البلاستيك أيضًا صناديق دوران PP أو PE. قد تتشقق في الشمال أو بسبب انخفاض درجة الحرارة في الشتاء. إذا تم استخدام مواد أكثر سمكًا لمقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة وزن الصندوق بالكامل. الوزن يجعل العمال يشعرون بالضيق في النقل والمناولة ، وسيكون سعر الصندوق أكثر تكلفة بعد الزيادة ، وسيكون له أيضًا تأثير معين على المصالح الاقتصادية للجميع. بشكل عام ، تفوق مزايا صناديق دوران البلاستيك العيوب ، وهي مريحة جدًا للاستخدام. لا يزال الكثير من الناس على استعداد لاختيار صناديق دوران من هذه المواد.

pp corrugated box divider
turnover box1

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

pp corrugated turnover box with frame

Short Description:

Pp corrugated sheet turnover box with plastic frame also know as Framework pp corrugated turnover box, pp corrugated stakes turnover box and plastic stakes pp turnover box, it is the same produce as pp corrugated turnover box, according the heavy weight capacity, we add the plastic frame let the box more strong and durable, it can be greatly increase the box capacity, it has a big with folding resistance, aging resistance, large bearing strength, stretch, compression, tear, high temperature, rich color, packing box-type turnover box can be used for turnover and finished product shipping packaging, light, durable, stackable.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Pp corrugated sheet turnover box with plastic frame also know as Framework pp corrugated turnover box, pp corrugated stakes turnover box and plastic stakes pp turnover box, it is the same produce as pp corrugated turnover box, according the heavy weight capacity, we add the plastic frame let the box more strong and durable, it can be greatly increase the box capacity, it has a big with folding resistance, aging resistance, large bearing strength, stretch, compression, tear, high temperature, rich color, packing box-type turnover box can be used for turnover and finished product shipping packaging, light, durable, stackable.

The pp hollow frame box also can be use in many industries, such as packaging, shipping, turnover box, storages, warehouse, products shipping and so on. The pp corrugated frame box also can be ESD box and conductive box, widely used in electronics, electronics products, electronics parts turnover, phone parts and auto parts shipping and turnover . 

The pp corrugated turnover box according to user requirements  can be customized made various specifications, sizes, aluminum alloy cover edge, can be capped, dustproof, beautiful and generous appearance. The pp corrugated turnover box is Non-toxic, tasteless, moisture-proof, waterproof, corrosion resistance, light weight, durable, stackable, gorgeous appearance, rich color, pure, recyclable, environmental protection, no pollution and other characteristics . 

The advantages of "turnover box" must be familiar to everyone. It is environmentally friendly, durable, economical and convenient. Therefore, turnover box is inseparable in my country's logistics and other important industries. There are many kinds of raw materials for production, and the common one is PP hollow. The material of the board.

Ordinary hollow board products have the advantages of waterproof, moisture-proof, anti-corrosion, anti-vibration, light weight, etc. Basically, there are no shortcomings. Unless the customer needs products or boxes that exceed the load-bearing range of the hollow board turnover box, then other products such as ( Plastic turnover boxes, hoarding boxes) and other products have been replaced, but its price is several times that of hollow boards. Moreover, plastic turnover boxes and hoarding boxes also have many disadvantages:

Plastic turnover boxes are also called PP or PE turnover boxes. They may crack in the north or because of the low temperature in winter. If thicker materials are used for low temperature resistance, it may increase the weight of the entire box. The weight makes workers feel strenuous in transportation and handling, and the price of the box will be more expensive after the increase, and it will also have a certain impact on everyone's economic interests. Generally speaking, the advantages of plastic turnover boxes outweigh the disadvantages, and it is very convenient to use. Many people are still willing to choose turnover boxes of this material.

pp corrugated box divider
turnover box1

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products