pp hohle Wahlbox

Kurze Beschreibung:

PP-Wellblech ist weit verbreitet in der Werbung verwendet, das PP-Wellblech für Wahlen ist ein maßgeschneiderter Displayständer, eine Wahlbox, ein Wahlständer, ein Schild, ein Wahlschild und andere Wahlprodukte Farbe, unterschiedlicher Druck pp. Hohlblatt.


Produktdetail

Produkt Tags

PP-Wellblech ist weit verbreitet in der Werbung verwendet, das PP-Wellblech für Wahlen ist ein maßgeschneiderter Displayständer, eine Wahlbox, ein Wahlständer, ein Schild, ein Wahlschild und andere Wahlprodukte Farbe, unterschiedlicher Druck pp. Hohlblatt. Pp-Wahlständer aus Wellpappe werden für Präsidentschafts- und Gouverneurswahlen und demokratische Wahlen in die Vereinigten Staaten, Australien, Neuseeland und andere westliche Länder exportiert.

PP Flute board use for Thailand Election

Jedes Jahr werden von Shenzhen Sihai eine große Anzahl von Wahlplakaten und Requisiten produziert und exportiert. Was sind die Vorteile von PP-Hohlplatten-Abstimmungsregalen?

1. Wahlständer, mit Wahlfunktion, Boden für Wahlurne, Sammelstimme. Die Seiten und Oberseiten werden für Druck und Werbung verwendet. Dieses Display-Rack befindet sich in jedem Staat und Landkreis, um lokale Wähler zu sammeln.

2.adopt pp.-hohle Platte, die dem europäischen RoHS-Umweltschutzstandard entspricht, der die Vorteile von grün, leicht und bequem, recycelbar usw. hat demnächst. Es kann auch UV-Schutz für die Außendarstellung hergestellt werden.


  • Vorherige:
  • Nächste:

  • Verwandte Produkte

pp hollow election box

Short Description:

Pp corrugated sheet is widely used in advertisement, the election use pp corrugated sheet is customized made display stand, election box, election rack, sign board, election sign and others election products, it is customized made the shape and size for different thick, different color, different print pp hollow sheet.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Pp corrugated sheet is widely used in advertisement, the election use pp corrugated sheet is customized made display stand, election box, election rack, sign board, election sign and others election products, it is customized made the shape and size for different thick, different color, different print pp hollow sheet. Pp corrugated election rack is exported to the United States, Australia, New Zealand and other Western countries for presidential and governorship elections and democratic voting.

PP Flute board use for Thailand Election

Every year, a large number of election billboards and props are produced and exported by Shenzhen Sihai. What are the advantages of pp hollow board voting rack?

1. election display rack, with election voting function, bottom for ballot box, collection vote. The sides and tops are used for printing and advertising. This display rack is located in each state and county to collect local voters.

2.adopt pp hollow plate conforming to European RoHS environmental protection standard, which has the advantages of green, light and convenient, recyclable, etc. pp hollow sheet belongs to clinker products, so it has the characteristics of waterproof and moistureproof, corrosion resistance and so on. It can also made UV protect suitable for outdoor display.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products