مربع الانتخابات أجوف pp

وصف قصير:

يتم استخدام اللوح المموج Pp على نطاق واسع في الإعلان ، ويتم تخصيص ورقة المموج PP للاستخدام الانتخابي ، وصندوق الانتخابات ، ورف الانتخابات ، ولوحة الإشارة ، وعلامة الانتخابات وغيرها من المنتجات الانتخابية ، ويتم تخصيص الشكل والحجم لمختلف السماكة ، والمختلفة لون ، ورقة جوفاء طباعة مختلفة PP.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

يتم استخدام اللوح المموج Pp على نطاق واسع في الإعلان ، ويتم تخصيص ورقة المموج PP للاستخدام الانتخابي ، وصندوق الانتخابات ، ورف الانتخابات ، ولوحة الإشارة ، وعلامة الانتخابات وغيرها من المنتجات الانتخابية ، ويتم تخصيص الشكل والحجم لمختلف السماكة ، والمختلفة لون ، ورقة جوفاء طباعة مختلفة PP. يتم تصدير رف الانتخابات المموج PP إلى الولايات المتحدة وأستراليا ونيوزيلندا ودول غربية أخرى للانتخابات الرئاسية والحاكمية والتصويت الديمقراطي.

PP Flute board use for Thailand Election

كل عام ، يتم إنتاج وتصدير عدد كبير من اللوحات الإعلانية والدعائم الانتخابية بواسطة Shenzhen Sihai. ما هي مزايا رف تصويت المجلس المجوف PP؟

1. رف عرض الانتخابات ، مع وظيفة التصويت الانتخابي ، أسفل صندوق الاقتراع ، جمع الأصوات. تستخدم الجوانب والقمم للطباعة والإعلان. يقع رف العرض هذا في كل ولاية ومقاطعة لجمع الناخبين المحليين.

2.تبنى صفيحة مجوفة PP المطابقة لمعايير حماية البيئة الأوروبية RoHS ، والتي تتميز بمزايا الأخضر ، الخفيف والمريح ، القابل لإعادة التدوير ، إلخ. تنتمي الورقة المجوفة PP إلى منتجات الكلنكر ، لذلك فهي تتميز بخصائص مقاومة للماء والرطوبة ، ومقاومة التآكل و هكذا. يمكن أن تجعل الحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مناسبة للعرض الخارجي.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

pp hollow election box

Short Description:

Pp corrugated sheet is widely used in advertisement, the election use pp corrugated sheet is customized made display stand, election box, election rack, sign board, election sign and others election products, it is customized made the shape and size for different thick, different color, different print pp hollow sheet.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Pp corrugated sheet is widely used in advertisement, the election use pp corrugated sheet is customized made display stand, election box, election rack, sign board, election sign and others election products, it is customized made the shape and size for different thick, different color, different print pp hollow sheet. Pp corrugated election rack is exported to the United States, Australia, New Zealand and other Western countries for presidential and governorship elections and democratic voting.

PP Flute board use for Thailand Election

Every year, a large number of election billboards and props are produced and exported by Shenzhen Sihai. What are the advantages of pp hollow board voting rack?

1. election display rack, with election voting function, bottom for ballot box, collection vote. The sides and tops are used for printing and advertising. This display rack is located in each state and county to collect local voters.

2.adopt pp hollow plate conforming to European RoHS environmental protection standard, which has the advantages of green, light and convenient, recyclable, etc. pp hollow sheet belongs to clinker products, so it has the characteristics of waterproof and moistureproof, corrosion resistance and so on. It can also made UV protect suitable for outdoor display.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products